Quick Links

Concerts

Subscribe to our events e-digest | Share your news with us


Upcoming Events

All tickets for paid events must be purchased with Visa, MasterCard, or Debit card.
Tickets for paid and free events with reserved seating are available online and at our Box Office.

Events Calendar View | Past Events

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 19:30 Masterclass: Alexei Lubimov, piano Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Dorothy Morton Visiting Artist

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 19:30 Masterclass: Christine Carter, clarinet Strathcona Music Building
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 16:30 Masterclass: Christine Carter, performance psychology Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 19:00 Masterclass: Corey Hamm, piano Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Visiting Artist

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 13:30 Masterclass: Daniel Matsukawa, bassoon Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Guest Artist

Monday, January 30, 2017 - 09:30 Masterclass: Daniel Matsukawa, bassoon Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Guest Artist

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 09:30 Masterclass: Daniel Matsukawa, bassoon Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Guest Artist

Monday, November 7, 2016 - 19:00 Masterclass: Eitan Globerson, piano Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 15:30 Masterclass: Georg Gräwe, piano improvisation Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 19:00 Masterclass: Pierre-Laurent Aimard, piano Strathcona Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Visiting Artist

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 14:00 Masterclass: Pieter Wispelwey, cello Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 15:30 Masterclass: Robert McDonald, piano Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Visiting Artist

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:30 Masterclass: Sam Newsome, jazz saxophone Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Visiting Artist

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 11:30 Masterclass: Theo Bleckmann, jazz voice Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Visiting Artist

Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Baroque Orchestra Redpath Hall

Hank Knox, conductor

Mark Fewer, baroque violin

Works by Johann Sebastian Bach, Jean-Marie Leclair, Antonio Vivaldi, and others

Box Office: Tickets are available online or through our Box Office (in person or by phone: 514-398-4547) between 12:00pm and 6:00pm.

Pages