Quick Links

Concerts

Subscribe to our events e-digest | Share your news with us


Upcoming Events

All tickets for paid events must be purchased with Visa, MasterCard, or Debit card.
Tickets for paid and free events with reserved seating are available online and at our Box Office.

Events Calendar View | Past Events

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

D. McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

D. McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

D. McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

D. McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

D. McNabney, coordinator

Monday, April 10, 2017 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Strathcona Music Building

D. McNabney, coordinator

Monday, April 10, 2017 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Strathcona Music Building

D. McNabney, coordinator

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

D. McNabney, coordinator

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

D. McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 16:30 CIRMMT - Distinguished Lecture Series Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 16:30 CIRMMT - Distinguished Lecture Series Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 16:30 CIRMMT - Distinguished Lecture Series Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 16:30 CIRMMT - Distinguished Lecture Series Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 16:30 CIRMMT: Distinguished Lecture Series Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Pages