Quick Links

Concerts

Subscribe to our events e-digest | Share your news with us


Upcoming Events

All tickets for paid events must be purchased with Visa, MasterCard, or Debit card.
Tickets for paid and free events with reserved seating are available online and at our Box Office.

Events Calendar View | Past Events

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Thursday, April 27, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, April 29, 2017 (All day) Conference: Artistic Migration and Identity, Paris 1870-1940 Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Steven Huebner and Federico Lazzaro, coordinators

Presentations on art, literature and music

In collaboration with the Montreal Museum of Fine Arts, the Observatoire international de création et de recherche en musique (OICRM) and the Institute for the Public Life of Arts and Ideas (IPLAI)

English and French Presentations

Friday, February 3, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, February 5, 2017 (All day) Conference: George Enescu, a Universal Musician

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Concerts presented as part of Schulich in Concert and Schulich@Bon-Pasteur

Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, June 22, 2017 (All day) Conference: International Symposium on Musical Acoustics (ISMA) Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Gary Scavone, coordinator

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, March 26, 2017 (All day) Conference: Society for American Music (SAM), 43rd Annual Conference

Lisa Barg, coordinator

 

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 20:00 Digital Composition Studio Class Concert Strathcona Music Building

Class of P. Leroux & R. McKenzie

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 20:00 Doctoral Lecture Recital : Juan Sebastian Delgado, cello Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Matt Haimovitz

Friday, October 14, 2016 - 17:30 Doctoral Recital : Rafael Zaldívar, piano Tanna Schulich Hall
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 20:00 Early Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

B. MacMillan & V. Kinslow, coordinators

Monday, December 5, 2016 - 20:00 Early Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

B. MacMillan & V. Kinslow, coordinators

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 20:00 Early Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

L. Weman, coordinator

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 19:30 Early Music Student Soloists Redpath Hall

L. Weman, coordinator

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 19:30 Early Music Student Soloists Redpath Hall

L. Weman, coordinator

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 19:30 Early Music Student Soloists Redpath Hall

L. Weman, coordinator

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 20:00 Early Music Student Soloists Redpath Hall

L. Weman, coordinator

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 15:00 Embassy of Hungary presents : Alexandra Ruisz, violin & Gergő Teleki, piano Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Box Office: Tickets are available online or through our Box Office (in person or by phone: 514-398-4547) between 12:00pm and 6:00pm.

Pages