Quick Links

Concerts

Subscribe to our events e-digest | Share your news with us


Upcoming Events

All tickets for paid events must be purchased with Visa, MasterCard, or Debit card.
Tickets for paid and free events with reserved seating are available online and at our Box Office.

Events Calendar View | Past Events

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 09:00 to Friday, May 20, 2016 - 18:00 Music Encoding Conference Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

http://music-encoding.org/community/conference/

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 20:00 Montreal Chamber Music Festival Concert Strathcona Music Building

http://www.festivalmontreal.org/en-ca/node/380

Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 14:30 McGill Conservatory: Suzuki Violin Concert Pollack Hall
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 11:30 McGill Conservatory: Suzuki Piano Concert Strathcona Music Building
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 09:00 McGill Conservatory: Student Soloist Concert Strathcona Music Building
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 14:30 McGill Conservatory: Gala Choir Concert Strathcona Music Building
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 18:00 McGill Conservatory Student Soloists Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 14:00 McGill Conservatory Class Concert: Class of Cristina Monica Hauser Strathcona Music Building
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Todd Holland, trumpet Pollack Hall

Class of R. Devuyst

Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Theresa Rice, horn Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Class of J. Zirbel

Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Scott Downing, piano Strathcona Music Building

Class of M. Mdivani

Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Ryan Gallagher, baroque cello Salle Clara Lichtenstein

Class of S. Napper

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Rui Shan Liu, piano Strathcona Music Building

Class of I. Poletaev

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 13:00 Master's Recital: Robert Cosgrove, percussion Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Class of A. Huang

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Rebecca Richmond, cello Strathcona Music Building

Class of Y. Dyachkov

Pages