Quick Links

Concerts

Subscribe to our events e-digest | Share your news with us


Upcoming Events

All tickets for paid events must be purchased with Visa, MasterCard, or Debit card.
Tickets for paid and free events with reserved seating are available online and at our Box Office.

Events Calendar View | Past Events

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Lucas Bell, piano Pollack Hall

Class of I. Poletaev

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Leonardo Ziporyn, oboe Pollack Hall

Class of T. Baskin

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 13:00 Master's Recital: Ki Won Moon, guitar Salle Pollack

Class of J. Ducharme

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Kenneth Kwan, violin Strathcona Music Building

Class of F. Moye

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Kathryn Kelley, flute Salle Tanna Schulich

Professor: Timothy Hutchins

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Katherine Watson, flute Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Class of T. Hutchins

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Kate Maloney, violin Redpath Hall

Class of A. Strauss

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 13:00 Master's Recital: Karen Yu, percussion Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Class of A. Huang

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Juliana Urban, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of D. Labelle

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Julia Brown, mezzo soprano Pollack Hall

Class of W. Purdy

Friday, May 13, 2016 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Joshua Morris, cello Redpath Hall

Class of B. Manker

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Johnathan Raine, piano Strathcona Music Building

Class of S. Lemelin

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 13:00 Master's Recital: Jesse Luimes, clarinet Redpath Hall

Class of J. F. Normand

Monday, May 2, 2016 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Jee En Alice Liu, piano Strathcona Music Building

Class of K. Hashimoto

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Jean-François Ouellet, jazz saxophone composition Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Class of J. Sullivan

Pages