Quick Links

Concerts

Subscribe to our events e-digest | Share your news with us


Upcoming Events

All tickets for paid events must be purchased with Visa, MasterCard, or Debit card.
Tickets for paid and free events with reserved seating are available online and at our Box Office.

Events Calendar View | Past Events

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Strathcona Music Building

M. Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Strathcona Music Building

M. Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Strathcona Music Building

M. Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Strathcona Music Building

M. Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Strathcona Music Building

M. Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Strathcona Music Building

M. Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Strathcona Music Building

M. Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Strathcona Music Building

M. Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall

M. Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall

M. Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall

M. Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 20:00 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 12:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Pages