Quick Links

Concerts

Subscribe to our events e-digest | Share your news with us


Upcoming Events

All tickets for paid events must be purchased with Visa, MasterCard, or Debit card.
Tickets for paid and free events with reserved seating are available online and at our Box Office.

Events Calendar View | Past Events

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 11:30 Masterclass: Theo Bleckmann, jazz voice Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Visiting Artist

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:30 Masterclass: Sam Newsome, jazz saxophone Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Visiting Artist

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 15:30 Masterclass: Robert McDonald, piano Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Visiting Artist

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 14:00 Masterclass: Pieter Wispelwey, cello Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 19:00 Masterclass: Pierre-Laurent Aimard, piano Strathcona Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Visiting Artist

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 15:30 Masterclass: Georg Gräwe, piano improvisation Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 19:00 Masterclass: Eitan Globerson, piano Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 09:30 Masterclass: Daniel Matsukawa, bassoon Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Guest Artist

Monday, January 30, 2017 - 09:30 Masterclass: Daniel Matsukawa, bassoon Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Guest Artist

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 13:30 Masterclass: Daniel Matsukawa, bassoon Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Guest Artist

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 19:00 Masterclass: Corey Hamm, piano Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Catherine Thornhill Steele Visiting Artist

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 16:30 Masterclass: Christine Carter, performance psychology Elizabeth Wirth Music Building
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 19:30 Masterclass: Christine Carter, clarinet Strathcona Music Building
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 19:30 Masterclass: Alexei Lubimov, piano Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Dorothy Morton Visiting Artist

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 19:30 live@CIRMMT: Laetitia Sonami, guest composer Elizabeth Wirth Music Building

Pages