PHARMACOLOGY INTEGRATIVE LEAGUE OF STUDENTS (PILS)

PILS COUNCIL 2017-2018

 

President: Maame Yaa Brako maame.brako [at] mail.mcgill.ca

VP Academic: Candace Yang candace.yang [at] mail.mcgill.ca   

VP Communications: Kristina Yau man.t.yau [at] mail.mcgill.ca

VP External: Michael Ogundeji  michael.ogundeji [at] mail.mcgill.ca

VP Internal: Marie-Eve di Raddo marie-eve.diraddo [at] mail.mcgill.ca

VP Finance: Albert Le albert.le [at] mail.mcgill.ca

VP Fundraising: Ianna Folkes ianna.folkes [at] mail.mcgill.ca

U3 Representatives: Frédérique Sauvé frederique.sauve [at] mail.mcgill.ca

                                 Rutherford Exius rutherford.exius [at] mail.mcgill.ca

U2 Representatives: Lidia Avvakoumova lidia.avvakoumova [at] mail.mcgill.ca

                                 Ria Patel ria.patel [at] mail.mcgill.ca

U1 Representatives:  Dalia Varvaro dalia.varvaro [at] mail.mcgill.ca

                                 Simon Rahman simon.rahman [at] mail.mcgill.ca

FIND US ON FACEBOOK!