Staff and contact info

James Administration Building

The Secretariat is located at

James Administration Building, Room 313
845 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3A 0G4
Canada

Tel.: 514-398-3948 | Fax: 514-398-4758

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
For directions: Google Maps

The Secretariat team

Leadership
Edyta Rogowska Secretary-General edyta.rogowska [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-3215
Caroline Simard Associate Director caroline.simard4 [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-1052
 
Jennifer O'Neil Executive Assistant jennifer.oneil [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-3215
Governance and regulatory
Victor Arshad                 Governance Officer -Board of Governors victor.shahsavar-arshad [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-7318
Georgia Ntentis Governance Officer - Senate georgia.ntentis [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-6827
Bonnie Borenstein Regulatory Officer - Tenure, Promotion, Dispute Resolution Committees bonnie.borenstein [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-1568
David Schaffer Regulatory Officer - Access to Documents david.schaffer [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-4719
Administration and university elections
Christine Chehade Chief Electoral Officer
Administration & Events Officer
christine.chehade [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-3949
Administrative and support staff
Claudette Agard Administrative Coodinator claudette.agard [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-6882
Maria Kontzidis Governance Coordinator maria.kontzidis [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-5658

Can't find who you're looking for? Try the online McGill University Staff Directory.