Adam Finkelstein

Teaching and Learning Services (Chair)

Gillian Lane-Mercier

Faculty of Arts

Benoit Coté

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Jean-Paul Rémillieux

School of Continuing Studies

Samer Abi-Nader

Faculty of Dentistry

Alain Breuleux

Vanessa Bridgman

Faculty of Education

Fabrice Labeau

Leela Baldeo

Faculty of Engineering

Véronique Bélanger

Faculty of Law

Mark Michaud

Desautels School of Management

Michael Guevara

Faculty of Medicine

Lloyd Whitesell

Peter Wightman

Schulich School of Music

Tamara Western

Faculty of Science

Jean-Marc Gauthier


Alexander Dow

SSMU representative

Laura Winer

Teaching and Learning Services


Jennie Ferris

Teaching and Learning Planner, Teaching and Learning Services

Nancy St-Pierre

Program Administrator, Teaching and Learning Services

Sandrine Hoindo-Donkpegan

Administrator, HR & Finance, Teaching and Learning Services

Ryan Ortiz

Director, IT Customer Services

Martin Rochefort Operations, Voice Technologies Manager, Network and Communications Services

Leslie Chalmers

Class Scheduling Services, Enrolment Services

Francois Miller Sustainability Manager, McGill Office of Sustainability
Alan Chen Director, McGill Spaces Project

Luc Roy

Director, Building Operations, Facilities Operations and Development

Lorraine Mercier

Director, Design Services, Facilities Operations and Development

Maxime Gagnon

Office for Students with Disabilities


McGill University is located on land which has long served as a site of meeting and exchange amongst Indigenous peoples, including the Haudenosaunee and Anishinabeg nations. McGill honours, recognizes and respects these nations as the traditional stewards of the lands and waters on which we meet today.