Twelve McGill scholars inducted into Royal Society of Canada


Published: 11Sep2019

The Royal Society of Canada announced twelve McGill inductees in 2019 including three new members to the College of New Scholars, Artists, and Scientists, and nine new Fellows including:

  • Juliet Johnson, Professor, Department of Political Science
  • Jessica Coon – Associate Professor, Department of Linguistics