Information Sessions, Placement Tests, and Entrance Exams
The School of Continuing Studies offers various information sessions and placement tests on a regular basis for specific programs.

Information Sessions, Placement Tests, and Entrance Exams

Google Code for Remarketing Tag - Bloom

Language and Intercultural Communication

 

Placement Tests

English Entrance Placement Test
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Thursaday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursaday, June 13, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Friday January 4th, 2019

Register here »

 

French Entrance Placement Test
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, August 9, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Register here »

 

Information Session

Intensive English Language and Culture
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Register here »

Translation Studies

 

Translation Program - Entrance Examination

 

Dates
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 

Register
English to French option Register here
French to English option Register here
French/English to Spanish option Register here
Spanish to English option Register here
English to Spanish option Register here

 


 

Graduate Certificate in Legal Translation - Entrance Examination

 

Dates
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Register here »