Recruitment Events

2017-2018 Recruitment Events

Sep 14: Workshop for Re-Applicants

Thursday, September 14, 2017

17:00 in the Maxwell Cohen Moot Court (New Chancellor Day Hall, room 100) 

View Webcast

Sep 18: LSAC Toronto Recruitment Forum

Monday, September 18, 2017

Toronto, ON

More Information 

Sep 19: Ryerson LBSA Law School Fair

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Toronto, ON

More Information

Sep 19: University of Toronto Pre-Law Society

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Toronto, ON

More Information

Sep 20: McGill Law at UTM Graduate and Professional Schools Fair in Toronto

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

University of Toronto, Mississauga Campus

More Details 

Sep 27: Law School and Diversity

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

12:45 in room 312 of New Chancellor Day Hall

Details and Registration 

Sep 28: Law Admissions Plenary

Thursday, September 28, 2017

17:00 in the Maxwell Cohen Moot Court (New Chancellor Day Hall, room 100) 

View Webcast

Oct 5: McGill Pre-Law Students’ Society (MPLSS) - Canadian Law Forum

Thursday, October 5th, 2017

6:00pm to 9:00pm in the Thomson House Ball Room

More Details

Beverages and hors d'oeuvres will be provided

Oct 17: McGill Law at the Vancouver Law School Forum

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Vancouver, BC

More Information

Oct 17: University of British Columbia & Kaplan Law School Fair

October 17, 2017

Vancouver, BC

More Information

Oct 18: University of Western Ontario Graduate & Professional Schools Fair

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

London, ON

More Information

Oct 19: York University Graduate & Professional Schools Fair

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Toronto, ON

More Information

Oct 20: LSAC New York Recruitment Forum

Friday, October 20 & Saturday, October 21, 2017

New York, NY

More Information

Oct 24: Applying to Law School at Concordia University

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Concordia University, Montreal, QC

Registration Information 

Oct 29: McGill Open House

Sunday, October 29, 2017

New Chancellor Day Hall

More information

Open House Activity Guide

Nov 1: Graduate & Professional Schools Fair (Arts Undergraduate Society)

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

McGill University, Montreal, QC

Registration Information

Nov 2: Graduate & Professional Schools Fair (Science Undergraduate Society)

Thursday, November 2, 2017

McGill University, Montreal, QC

Registration Information

Past Recruitment Events and Webcasts

Workshop for Re-Applicants

 

General Plenary on Law Admissions