Administrative Excellence Centres (AEC)

 
Financial Officer - Jackie Krebs 514-914-0733 jackie.krebs [at] mcgill.ca (jackie.krebs)
Financial Officer - Neena (Sukhbir) Bindra 438-349-3927 neena.bindra [at] mcgill.ca (neena.bindra)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Relina Ran Bi   relina.bi [at] mcgill.ca (relina.bi )
AEC#1   Departments of Neurology & Neurosurgery, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences, Psychiatry, and Centre for Studies in Aging
Hugessen House, 3666 McTavish street Montreal, QC, Canada, H3A 1Y2 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration- Anna Maria Henderson 7797 anna-maria.henderson [at] mcgill.ca (anna-maria.henderson)
Human Resources Advisor- Preeya Bissoonauth 5466 hradvisor-aec1.med [at] mcgill.ca (hradvisor-aec1.med)
Human Resources Administrator - Tinasha Colquhoun (on leave)    
Human Resources Administrator - Renée Walker (acting) 6034 aec1-hradmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec1-hradmin.med)

Academic Affairs Administrator - Jill Rothberg

2190

hradmin2-aec1.med [at] mcgill.ca (hradmin2-aec1.med)

Academic Affairs Administrator - Melissa Kaldeway 2673 hradmin-aec1.med [at] mcgill.ca (hradmin-aec1.med)
Financial Officer -Fatemeh Nazarpour-Khamseh 3247 aec1-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec1-finance.med)
Financial Administrator- T.B.D. 7296 aec1-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec1-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator-Vicki (Nan) Rong 8768 aec1-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec1-finance.med)
Student Affairs Officer- Alessandra Celani 7293 studentaffairs-aec1.med [at] mcgill.ca (studentaffairs-aec1.med)
AEC#2   Departments of Biomedical Engineering, Anatomy & Cell Biology and Microbiology & Immunology

Hugessen House, 3666 McTavish street Montreal, QC, Canada, H3A 1Y2                          

Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Suzana Kafadar de Rodriguez 514-995-5854/Room 101 suzana.rodriguez [at] mcgill.ca (suzana.rodriguez)

Human Resources Advisor - Preeya Bissoonauth

5466 preeya.bissoonauth [at] mcgill.ca (preeya.bissoonauth)
Human Resource Administrator - Nancy Brault 5156/Room 100 aec2-hradmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec2-hradmin.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator- Lysanne Selvaratnam 438-350-8728/Room 100 aec2-hracad.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec2-hracad.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Ana Reinoza 514-291-9946/Room 100 aec2-hracad.med
Financial Officer- Raluca Feru 438-349-3518/Room 107 aec2-finofficer.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec2-finofficer.med)

Financial Administrator - Mark Groot

438-351-5842/Room 107 finance.aec2 [at] mcgill.ca (aec2-finadministrator.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Matthew Vazquez 7217/Room 107 finance.aec2 [at] mcgill.ca (finance.aec2)
Accounting Clerk - Ana Navarro 8182/Room 100 aec2-resource.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec2-resource.med)
AEC#3   Departments of Biomedical Ethics, Epidemiology, Occupational Health & Biostatistics, Social Studies of Medicine, Institute of Health and Social Policy,  Global Health Programs, McGill AIDS Centre and Mcgill interdisciplinary initiative in infection and immunity
Hugessen House, 3666 McTavish street Montreal, QC, Canada, H3A 1Y2 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Tasha Ayinde 3105 tasha.ayinde [at] mcgill.ca (tasha.ayinde)
Human Resources Advisor- Preeya Bissoonauth 5466 preeya.bissoonauth [at] mcgill.ca (preeya.bissoonauth)
Human Resources Administrator - Tinasha Colquhoun (on leave ) 6034  

Human Resources Administrator- Renée Walker (acting )

6034 aec3-hradmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3-hradmin.med)
Academic Affairs - Linda De Luca 6263 linda.deluca [at] mcgill.ca (linda.deluca)
Financial Officer- John Kuchyna 2022 john.kuchyna [at] mcgill.ca (john.kuchyna)

Financial Administrator - Katherine Dao

6557 aec3_finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3_finance.med)
Research Administrator - Andrew Griffin 8412 andrew.griffin [at] mcgill.ca (andrew.griffin)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Diep Thanh Truc 'Jessica' Pham 5966 aec3_finance2.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3_finance2.med)
AEC#4  Department of Family Medicine
5858 Chemin de la Côte-des-Neiges, 3rd floor, Suite 300, Montreal, QC, Canada, H3S 1Z1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration- Nathalie Moragues 514-399-9125 nathalie.moragues [at] mcgill.ca (nathalie.moragues)
Human Resources Advisor - Stéphane Boulanger 3161 stephane.boulanger [at] mcgill.ca (stephane.boulanger)
Human Resources Administrator - Renée Walker (on assignment)    
Human Resources Administrator - Ruotong Wang (acting ) 514-399-9018 hr-acad.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (hr-acad.fammed)
Academic Affairs - Rosa Coppola 514-399-9124 rosa.coppola [at] mcgill.ca (rosa.coppola)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Christine Steinmeyer 514-399-9142

acad-ga.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (acad-ga.fammed)

Financial Officer- Kennedy Kanyang'onda 514-399-9143 finance.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (finance.fammed)
Financial Administrator - Winie Celestin 514-399-9128 finadmin.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (finadmin.fammed)
AEC#6   Departments of Surgery, Otolaryngology and Anesthesia
Glen Site, 1001 Décarie, Montreal, QC, Canada, H4A 3J1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Sonia Nardini 514-934-1934  x48196/C05.3012 sonia.nardini [at] mcgill.ca (sonia.nardini)
Human Resources Advisor - Lori Manon-og 438-354-7971 lori.manon-og [at] mcgill.ca (lori.manon-og)
Human Resources Administrator - Rosa Giobbi 514-934-1934  x31765/D05.2021 hradmin-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (hradmin-aec6.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Adele Tarantino 514-934-1934 x37258/CO5.3008 hr-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (hr-aec6.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Franca Romano 514-934-1934 x37257/DO5.5637 hracad-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (hracad-aec6.med)
Financial Officer- Nathalie Girard 514-934-1934 x67004/CO5.2768 finance-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (finance-aec6.med)
Accounting Clerk/Secretary - Jayashree Ragnaurth 514-934-1934 x67913/C05.2768.1 finance-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (finance-aec6.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Andrea Gitton 514-934-1934 x37976/C05.2762 studentaffairs-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (studentaffairs-aec6.med)
Senior Administrative Coordinator - Derek Delisi 514-934-1934 x67039/C05.2456 admin-surgery.med [at] mcgill.ca (admin-surgery.med)
AEC#7   Pathology, Oncology, Diagnostic Radiology 
5100 Blvd. de Maisonneuve West, 7th Floor, Montreal, QC  H4A 3T2 Campus Map 
Associate Director, Administration- Christina Maria Raneburger 8546 christina.raneburger [at] mcgill.ca (christina.raneburger)
Human Resources Advisor - Lori Manon-og 438-354-7971 lori.manon-og [at] mcgill.ca (lori.manon-og)
Human Resources Administrator - Zuiggly Bobadilla 7405 submit2hr.med
Academic Affairs Administrator - Carolynna Olha 1097 aec7-hr.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec7-hr.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Marlene Davis 5056 aec7-hr.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec7-hr.med)
Financial Officer - Jennifer Gumbley 4399 jennifer.gumbley [at] mcgill.ca (jennifer.gumbley)
Financial Administrator- Talina Van Essen 7467 aec7-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec7-finance.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Stephanie Larocque 7407 aec7-studentaffairs.med
 
AEC#8   Department of Medicine
Glen Site, 1001 Decarie Boulevard, Suite D05.2000, Montreal, QC, Canada, H4A 3J1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration- Teresa Alper 514-934-1934 x34675 / D05.2118 teresa.alper [at] mcgill.ca (teresa.alper)
Human Resources Advisor- Lori Manon-og 438-354-7971 lori.manon-og [at] mcgill.ca (lori.manon-og)
Academic Affairs and Finance Officer - Debbie Carr 514-934-1934 x34522 / D05.2308 debbie.carr [at] muhc.mcgill.ca
Human Resources Administrator -Rosa Giobbi

514-934-1934  x31765/DO5.7149

rosa.giobbi [at] mcgill.ca (rosa.giobbi)
Academic Affairs and Administrative Officer - Caroline Alcaraz 514-934-1934 x37247/D05.2310 caroline.alcaraz [at] mcgill.ca (caroline.alcaraz)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Josée Cloutier 514-934-1934 x34405 / D05.2017 josee.p.cloutier [at] muhc.mcgill.ca
Academic Affairs Administrator - Evan Jude (EJ) Brooks 514-934-1934 x43945 / D05.2017 ej.brooks [at] mcgill.ca (ej.brooks)
Financial Officer - Colin D'Souza 514-934-1934 x37242 / D05.2017.1 colin.dsouza [at] mcgill.ca (colin.dsouza)
Financial Administrator - Anna Pietromonaco 514-934-1934 x37656 / D05.2021.1 anna.pietromonaco [at] mcgill.ca (anna.pietromonaco)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Lisa Knyszynska 514-934-1934 x32349 / D05.2023 aec8-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec8-finance.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Diane Lewis 514 934-1934 x43558 / D6 237 (MGH) diane.lewis [at] mcgill.ca (diane.lewis)
Administrative Assistant - Kimberly Gardner 514-934-1934 x 32964 / D05.2021 kimberly.gardner [at] mcgill.ca (kimberly.gardner)
AEC#9   Pediatrics - Pediatric Surgery - Obstetrics & Gynecology

5100 de Maisonneuve West, 7th floor, Montreal, QC, Canada, H4A 3T2 Campus Maps

Associate Director, Administration- Cassandra Fusco 5835 cassandra.fusco [at] mcgill.ca (cassandra.fusco)
Human Resources Advisor- Lori Manon-og 438-354-7971 lori.manon-og [at] mcgill.ca (lori.manon-og)
Human Resources Administrator - Zuiggly Bobadilla 7405 submit2hr.med
Academic Affairs Administrator- Denise Pearce 6317 aec9-academicaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-academicaffairs.med)

Academic Affairs Administrator - Josie Colubriale

8531 aec9-academicaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-academicaffairs.med)
Financial Officer - Brenda Ortiz Reyes 4569 brenda.ortizreyes [at] mcgill.ca (brenda.ortizreyes)
Senior Accounts Administrator -Catherine Siy Yungong 7332 aec9-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-finance.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Diana Gorea (on leave) 7407 aec7_9-studentaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec7_9-studentaffairs.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Bruna Salhany (acting) 7407 aec9-studentaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-studentaffairs.med)
AEC#10   Biochemistry, Pharmacology, Physiology
Hugessen House, 3666 McTavish St. Montreal QC, Canada, H3A 1Y2 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Francis Girard 2800 francis.girard [at] mcgill.ca (francis.girard)
Human Resources Advisor - Preeya Bissoonauth 5466 preeya.bissoonauth [at] mcgill.ca (preeya.bissoonauth)
Human Resources Administrator - Natasha Rizzo 6409

aec10-hradmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec10-hradmin.med)

Academic Affairs Administrator - Cathy Mirarchi 5756 aec10-hracad.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec-10-hracad.med)
Financial Officer - Maria Isabel Ramirez (on assignment) 6354 maria.ramirez2 [at] mcgill.ca (maria.ramirez2)
Financial Officer - Sahirtha Kanagalingam 6354 sahirtha.kanagalingam [at] mcgill.ca (sahirtha.kanagalingam)
Financial Administrator - Sonia Millet-Robinson 6151 aec10-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec10-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Sanjana Chopra Kawadkar 6951

aec10-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec10-finance.med)

Administrative Coordinator - Connie Nardolillo 7312 aec10-admin.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec10-admin.med)
AEC#11   Physical and Occupational Therapy - Ingram School of Nursing - Communication Sciences & Disorders
2001 McGill College Avenue, Suite 1310 Montreal QC, Canada, H3A 1G1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Jordana Saada 2885 jordana.saada [at] mcgill.ca (jordana.saada)
Human Resources Advisor - Jennifer Boucher Smith (on leave)   jennifer.bouchersmith [at] mcgill.ca (jennifer.bouchersmith)
Human Resources Advisor - Valérie Lapointe-Boyer 4528 valerie.lapointe-boyer [at] mcgill.ca (valerie.lapointe-boyer)

Human Resources Administrator - Megan Daoust

6372

hr.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (hr.aec11)

Human Resources Administrator - Maryam Nabi 1830

hr.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (hr.aec11)

Academic Affairs Administrator - Mariana Simeonova

4261

academicaffairs.aec11

Academic Affairs Administrator - Marianne Casey 7602 academicaffairs.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (academicaffairs.aec11)
Academic Affairs Administrator - T.B.D. 6346 academicaffairs.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (academicaffairs.aec11)
Financial Officer - Daniel Baril 6481 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Financial Administrator - Filomena Angelicola (on leave) 2991 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Chao Zhang 2725 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Shahin Khan 5058 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Administrative Coordinator - Rowan Miles 8459 admin.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (admin.aec11)
AEC#12   Goodman Cancer Research Centre, Human Genetics & Genome Innovation Centre
Goodman Cancer Research Centre, 1160 Pine Avenue,  Montreal, QC, H3G 1A1 Campus Maps
Associate Director, Administration- Daniel Doran 514-226-9192 daniel.doran [at] mcgill.ca (daniel.doran)
Human Resources Advisor- Preeya Bissoonauth 5466 preeya.bissoonauth [at] mcgill.ca (preeya.bissoonauth)
Human Resources Administrator - Maria Faria 8594 aec12-hr [at] mcgill.ca (aec12-hr)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Jade Archina 2470 aec12-acad.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec12-acad.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Naomi Belinsky 8505 aec12-acad.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec12-acad.med)
Administrative Coordinator- Catherine Robinson 4153 aec12-hr [at] mcgill.ca (aec12-hr)
Financial Officer- Peter (Yin Pan) Ho 7106 yin.ho [at] mcgill.ca (yin.ho)
Financial Administrator - Christine Halse 1408 christine.halse [at] mcgill.ca (christine.halse)
Financial Administrator - Vanessa (Thu Thao) Nguyen 4973 vanessa.t.nguyen [at] mcgill.ca (vanessa.t.nguyen)
Senior Accounts Administrator- Ginette Bérubé 7153 ginette.berube [at] mcgill.ca (ginette.berube)