Faculty Honour List

The goal of the Faculty Honour List for Educational Excellence is to recognize outstanding contributions to education in the Faculty of Medicine, in the areas of teaching, educational leadership and innovation, faculty development, and research and scholarly activity.

Faculty members named for 2019-2020 are:
Fanny Hersson-Edery (Family Medicine)
Matthew Hunt (School of Physical & Occupational Therapy)
Heather Lambert (School of Physical & Occupational Therapy)
Sender Liberman (Surgery)
Stuart Lubarsky (Neurology & Neurosurgery)
Jean Ouellet (Surgery)
Sophie Vaillancourt (School of Communication Sciences & Disorders)
Isabelle Vedel (Family Medicine)
Kevin Waschke (Medicine)

For more information about the Honour List please visit the following link.