Graduate Students

 

Name E-mail Advisor
Nida Ali nida.ali [at] mail.mcgill.ca Baldwin/ Pruessner
Benjamin Franklin Armstrong benjamin.armstrong [at] mail.mcgill.ca Zuroff
Saharnaz Balegh saharnaz.balegh [at] mail.mcgill.ca Ditto
Iulia Banica iulia.banica [at] mail.mcgill.ca Weinberg
Alexandra Barnabe alexandra.barnabe [at] mail.mcgill.ca Leyton
Matteo Bernabo matteo.bernabo [at] mail.mcgill.ca Hardt
Kimberly Carrière kimberly.carriere [at] mail.mcgill.ca Knauper
Laila Chaudhry laila.chaudhry [at] mail.mcgill.ca Mogil
Gyeongcheol Cho gyeongcheol.cho [at] mail.mcgill.ca Hwang
Kayleigh-Ann Clegg kayleigh-ann.clegg [at] mail.mcgill.ca Moskowitz
Kevin da Silva Castanheira kevin.dasilvacastanheira [at] mail.mcgill.ca Otto
Valérie D'Amour-Horvat valerie.damour-horvat [at] mail.mcgill.ca Leyton
Nicole Sara Jane Dryburgh nicole.dryburgh [at] mail.mcgill.ca Dirks/ Baldwin
Myddryn Ellis myddryn.ellis [at] mail.mcgill.ca Vachon
Paige Ethridge paige.ethridge [at] mail.mcgill.ca Weinberg
Alison Moira Farrell-Reeves alison.farrell-reeves [at] mail.mcgill.ca Dirks
Can Fenerci can.fenerci [at] mail.mcgill.ca Sheldon
Mallory Frayn mallory.frayn [at] mail.mcgill.ca Knauper
Clara Freeman clara.freeman [at] mail.mcgill.ca Weinberg
Lauren Gazzard lauren.gazzard [at] mail.mcgill.ca Human
Erika Gentile erika.gentile [at] mail.mcgill.ca Roy
Isabelle Groves isabelle.groves [at] mail.mcgill.ca Hardt
Paul Grunberg paul.grunberg [at] mail.mcgill.ca Zelkowitz
Lauri Gurguryan lauri.gurguryan [at] mail.mcgill.ca Sheldon
Jung Eun Han jung.e.han [at] mail.mcgill.ca Zatorre
Johanna Margaret Harrison johanna.harrison [at] mail.mcgill.ca Ditto
Brenda Catherine Harvey brenda.harvey2 [at] mail.mcgill.ca Koestner
Jennifer Lynn Heyman jennifer.heyman [at] mail.mcgill.ca Human
Anne Catherine Holding anne.holding [at] mail.mcgill.ca Koestner
Kristin Jean Horsley kristin.horsley [at] mail.mcgill.ca Ditto
Anna Mini Jos anna.jos [at] mail.mcgill.ca Otto
Thomas Harrison Jayanth K thomas.khullar [at] mail.mcgill.ca Dirks/ Lydon
Miriam Holley Kirmayer miriam.kirmayer [at] mail.mcgill.ca Dirks
Sonia Anna Krol sonia.krol [at] mail.mcgill.ca Bartz
Dita Kubin dita.kubin [at] mail.mcgill.ca Lydon
Christopher Kevin Robert christopher.lafferty [at] mail.mcgill.ca Britt
Azara Lalla azara.lalla [at] mail.mcgill.ca Sheldon
Shelby Levine shelby.levine [at] mail.mcgill.ca Koestner
Julia Levitan julia.levitan [at] mail.mcgill.ca Vachon
Kevin Lister kevin.lister [at] mail.mcgill.ca Mogil
Allison MacNeil allison.macneil [at] mail.mcgill.ca Dirks/ Elgar
Adrienne (Aiden) Mehak adrienne.mehak [at] mail.mcgill.ca Racine
Jesse Alexandre Mendoza jesse.mendoza [at] mail.mcgill.ca Britt
Serena Mennitto serena.mennitto [at] mail.mcgill.ca Ditto
Marie-Catherine Mignault marie-catherine.mignault [at] mail.mcgill.ca Human
Marcel Montrey marcel.montrey [at] gmail.com Shultz
Amanda Moore amanda.moore [at] mail.mcgill.ca Koestner
Emily Catherine Moore emily.moore3 [at] mail.mcgill.ca Koestner
Molly Moroz molly.moroz [at] mail.mcgill.ca Dunkley
Jonas Nitschke jonas.nitschke [at] mail.mcgill.ca Bartz/ Pruessner
Erika Lyse Nolan erika.nolan [at] mail.mcgill.ca Petrides
Eugene Ofosu eugene.ofosu [at] mail.mcgill.ca Hehman
Pauline Palma pauline.palma [at] mail.mcgill.ca Titone
Catherine Paré catherine.pare2 [at] mail.mcgill.ca Sullivan
Effie Justin Pereira effie.pereira [at] mail.mcgill.ca Ristic
Sarah Lindsay Peters sarah.peters [at] mail.mcgill.ca Sheldon
Amanda Ravary amanda.ravary [at] mail.mcgill.ca Baldwin
Danielle Brittany Rice danielle.rice [at] mail.mcgill.ca Thombs
Alexandra Richard alexandra.richard [at] mail.mcgill.ca Dunkley
Aislinn Katherine Sandre aislinn.katherine.sandre [at] mail.mcgill.ca Weinberg
Sarah Emily Schell sarah.schell [at] mail.mcgill.ca Racine
Rebecca Scheurich rebecca.scheurich [at] mail.mcgill.ca Palmer
Ananda Sidarta ananda.sidarta [at] mail.mcgill.ca Ostry
Trisanna Sprung-Much trisanna.sprung-much [at] mail.mcgill.ca Petrides
Joshua Starr joshua.starr [at] mail.mcgill.ca Falk
Sivaniya Subramaniapillai sivaniya.subramaniapillai [at] mail.mcgill.ca Rajah
Cecile Sakura Sunahara cecile.sunahara [at] mail.mcgill.ca Bartz/ Zelkowitz
Shannon Tansley shannon.tansley [at] mail.mcgill.ca Mogil
Kristina Tchalova kristina.tchalova [at] mail.mcgill.ca Bartz
Hasagani Tissera hasagani.tissera [at] mail.mcgill.ca Lydon
Mehrgol Tiv mehrgol.tiv [at] mail.mcgill.ca Titone
Naomi Vingron naomi.vingron [at] mail.mcgill.ca Titone
Todd Vogel todd.vogel [at] mail.mcgill.ca Roy
Zoey Walden zoey.walden [at] mail.mcgill.ca Roy
Taylor Leann Weeks taylor.weeks [at] mail.mcgill.ca Hardt
Shannon Wright shannon.wright2 [at] mail.mcgill.ca Palmer
Yuan-Jun (Sally) Xie sally.xie [at] mail.mcgill.ca Hehman
Zhen Xu zhen.xu [at] mail.mcgill.ca Knauper
Esphire Yakobov esther.yakobov [at] mail.mcgill.ca Sullivan
Alicia Zumbusch alicia.zumbusch [at] mail.mcgill.ca Bagot