Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Email Supervisor
Mario Bogdanov m.s.bogdanov [at] gmail.com R.Otto
Francesca Capozzi francesca.cappozzi [at] mcgill.ca J.Ristic
Jason Gullifer jason.gullifer [at] mail.mcgill.ca D.Titone
Boram Ham boram.ham [at] mail.mcgill.ca J.Mogil
Josué Haubrich josue.haubrich [at] mail.mcgill.ca K.Nader
Neeraj Kumar neeraj.kumar2 [at] mail.mcgill.ca D.Ostry
Nida Latif nida.latif [at] mail.mcgill.ca J.Ristic
Léa Le Barillier lea.lebarillier [at] mail.mcgill.ca O.Hardt
Ardavan Salehinobandegani ardavan.salehinobandegani [at] mail.mcgill.ca T.Shultz
Hocine Slimani ho.slimani [at] gmail.com M.Roy
Pauline Tranchant pau.tranchant [at] gmail.com C.Palmer
Floris Van Vugt floris.vanvugt [at] mail.mcgill.ca D.Ostry
Lucas Vasconcelos Lima lima_lvl [at] outlook.com J.Mogil
Jeremie Verner-Filion jeremie.vernier-filion [at] mail.mcgill.ca R.Koestner
Junyan Wei junyanwei.42 [at] gmail.com D. Titone