We have moved from SSTI to MSSI

The SSTI has been renamed into MSSI (McGill Sustainability Systems Initiative) and we have also moved to a new website.

Contents of this site are not up to date (unmaintained) and this site will be brought down in due course. Please visit our new website.

Profiles List

Anila Asghar

Department: Education

Madhav Govind Badami

Elena Bennett

Department: Natural Resource Sciences

Benoit Boulet

Andrew Gonzalez