Women's Studies (WMST)

Note: This is the 20142015 edition of the eCalendar. Update the year in your browser's URL bar for the most recent version of this page, or click here to jump to the newest eCalendar.

Women's Studies (WMST)

Women's Studies, the programs, and specific courses are described in the eCalendar under Faculties & Schools > Faculty of Arts > Undergraduate > Academic Programs > Women's Studies (WMST).

Programs, Courses and University Regulations—2014-2015 (last updated Mar. 4, 2014) (disclaimer)

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) - Minor Concentration Women's Studies (18 credits)

This Minor concentration may be expanded to the Major Concentration Women's Studies.

For more information, see Minor Concentration Women's Studies (18 credits).

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) - Major Concentration Women's Studies (36 credits)

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) - Joint Honours Component Women's Studies (36 credits)

Students wishing to study at the Honours level in two disciplines can combine Joint Honours program components in any two Arts disciplines. For a list of available Joint Honours programs, see "Overview of Programs Offered" and "Joint Honours Programs".  ...

For more information, see Joint Honours Component Women's Studies (36 credits).

Bachelor of Arts & Science—2014-2015 (last updated Mar. 4, 2014) (disclaimer)