Administrative Officers

Administrative Officers for the Faculty of Arts

Antonia Maioni; B.A.(Laval), M.A.(Car.), Ph.D.(N'western)
Associate Deans
Jim Engle-Warnick; BSEE(Akron), M.B.A.(Carn. Mell), Ph.D.(Pitt.) (Research and Graduate Studies)
Gillian Lane-Mercier; B.A., M.A.(Montpellier III), Ph.D.(McG.) (Academic and Administrative Oversight)
Miranda Brun Hickman; B.A.(Brown), M.A., Ph.D.(University of Michigan, Ann Arbor) (Student Affairs - Acting 2018-19), Arts OASIS
Lucyna M. Lach; B.A., M.S.W., Ph.D.(Tor.) (Student Affairs - Sabbatic Leave 2018-19), Arts OASIS
Course and Program Officer
Susan Sharpe
Programs, Courses and University Regulations—2019-2020 (last updated May. 12, 2019) (disclaimer)
Faculty of Arts—2019-2020 (last updated May. 12, 2019) (disclaimer)