MAUT Council

Council consists of the seven elected executive officers and the following elected Council Members

MAUT Council Members 2018/2019

Name Department Phone Email
Thomas Duchaine Medicine (Biochemistry and GCRC) 8649 thomas.duchaine [at] mcgill.ca
Susan Gaskin Engineering 6865 susan.gaskin [at] mcgill.ca
Laura Gonnerman School of Communications Sciences 3878 laura.gonnerman [at] mcgill.ca
Kohur GowriSankaran (Retired Members) Mathematics & Statistics, Emeritus 3841 kohur.gowrisankaran [at] mcgill.ca
Sandra T. Hyde Anthropology 4292 sandra.hyde [at] mcgill.ca
Steven Jordan Education 094920 steven.jordan [at] mcgill.ca
Lisa Munter Pharmacology & Therapeutics 2159 lisa.munter [at] mcgill.ca
Caroline Riches DISE 4527 x00539 caroline.riches [at] mcgill.ca
Eran Shor Sociology 5664 eran.shor [at] mcgill.ca
Renée Sieber Geography/Environment  4941 renee.sieber [at] mcgill.ca
Natalie Waters - Librarians' Section Libraries 1204 natalie.waters [at] mcgill.ca
Katherine Zien English 9343 katherine.zien [at] mcgill.ca