Isabelle Bajeux-Besnainou

Dean, Desautels Faculty of Management
Professor of Finance

Chris Buddle

Dean of Students
Professor of Entomology

Colleen Cook

Trenholme Dean of Libraries
Professor of Information Studies

David Eidelman


Dean, Faculty of Medicine
Vice-Principal, Health Affairs
Professor of Medicine


Elham Emami


Dean, Faculty of Dentistry


Anja Geitmann

Dean, Faculty of Agriculture and Environmental Science
Associate Vice-Principal
(Macdonald Campus)
Professor of Plant Science

Robert Leckey

Dean, Faculty of Law
Samuel Gale Professor of Law

Bruce Lennox

Dean, Faculty of Science
Tomlinson Professor of Chemistry

Antonia Maioni

Dean, Faculty of Arts
Professor of Political Science

Josephine Nalbantoglu

Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Professor of Neurology and Neurosurgery

Jim Nicell

Dean, Faculty of Engineering
Professor of Civil Engineering and Applied Mechanics

Dilson Rassier

Dean, Faculty of Education
Canada Research Chair in Muscle Biophysics

Brenda Ravenscroft

Dean, Schulich School of Music
Professor of Music Theory

Carola Weil

Dean, School of Continuing Studies