All library branches closed until further notice. Access e-resources & virtual services now.
Find out more »   |   Questions? Ask us! »   |   Frequently Asked Questions »

Find a librarian or archivist

Consult subject-specific research experts who will help you find what you are looking for.

Subjectsort descending Liaison librarian Contact
Accounting Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Accounting McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
African Studies Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Agricultural economics Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
Anatomy & Cell Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Anesthesia Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Animal science Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
Anthropology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Architecture Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Art History Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Astronomy Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Biochemistry Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Bioengineering Lee, Nu Ree nuree.lee@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Bioinformatics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biomedical Engineering Lee, Nu Ree nuree.lee@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Biomedical Ethics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Bioresource engineering Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
Business McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Business Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Canadian Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Career and Professional Development McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Career and Professional Development Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Chemical Engineering Lee, Nu Ree nuree.lee@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Chemistry Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Children's and Young Adult Literature Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics Lee, Nu Ree nuree.lee@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Classical Studies Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Clinical & Health Informatics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Communication Sciences & Disorders Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Communication Studies Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Comparative Literature & Translations Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Computer Science Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Copyright Rogers, Ana ana.rogers-butterworth@mcgill.ca 514-398-1939
Couple and Family Therapy Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Dentistry Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Diagnostic Radiology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Dietetics & Human Nutrition Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
Digital Humanities Kochkina, Svetlana Svetlana.Kochkina@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7224
Earth and Planetary Sciences Lee, Nu Ree nuree.lee@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
East Asian Studies (Chinese, Japanese and Korean Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
East Asian Studies (Western Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Economics Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Education Curriculum Resources Centre, Education education.library@mcgill.ca
Educational and Counselling Psychology Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Electronic Resources Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
English Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Entrepreneurship Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Environment (Downtown Campus) Waters, Natalie natalie.waters@mcgill.ca 514-398-1204
Environment (Macdonald Campus) MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Epidemiology & Biostatistics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Family Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Farm Management and Technology MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Film Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Finance Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Finance McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Food science and agricultural chemistry Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
French Language & Literature Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Genetics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Geography (Human) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geography (Physical) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geospatial Data Chandler, Martin martin.chandler@mcgill.ca 514-398-2599
German Language & Literature Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Government Information Kochkina, Svetlana Svetlana.Kochkina@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7224
Government Information Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Hispanic Studies Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Historical Canadiana Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4708
History Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
History of Medicine Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
History of Science and Ideas Williams, Lauren lauren.williams@mcgill.ca 514-398-1364
Indigenous Health Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Indigenous Health Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Indigenous Studies Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Information Systems Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Information Systems McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
International Development Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Islamic Manuscripts, Codicology, Palaeography History of the Islamic book Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Islamic Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Italian Language & Literature Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Japanese Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Jewish Studies Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Kinesiology and Physical Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Language and Intercultural Communication -- French Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Law Daniels, Katarina katarina.daniels@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x00168
Law Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Librarians & Library Staff of McGill Affiliated Health Institutions Frati, Francesca francesca.frati@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Library & Information Studies Kochkina, Svetlana Svetlana.Kochkina@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7224
Linguistics Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Management McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Management Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Maps Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Marketing McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Marketing Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Mathematics & Statistics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
McGill Community for Lifelong Learning (MCLL) Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
McGill Writing Centre Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Mechanical Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Medical education Kiester, Lucy lucy.kiester@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Medical Humanities Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Medical Physics Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Microbiology & Immunology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Middle East Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Mining and Materials Engineering Lee, Nu Ree nuree.lee@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Music Martin, Cathy Cathy.Martin@mcgill.ca 514-398-5874
Music Behzadi, Houman houman.behzadi@mcgill.ca 514-398-4694
Natural resource sciences Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
Neurology & Neurosurgery Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Neuroscience Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Numeric Data Chandler, Martin martin.chandler@mcgill.ca 514-398-2599
Nursing Frati, Francesca francesca.frati@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Obstetrics & Gynecology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Occupational Health Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Occupational Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Office for Students with Disabilities Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Oncology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Ophthalmology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Orthopedics Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Otolaryngology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Paleontology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Parasitology MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Pathology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Pediatrics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Pharmacology & Therapeutics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Philosophy Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Physical Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Physics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Physiology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Plant science Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
Political Science Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Post-graduate Medicine Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Post-Secondary Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Psychiatry Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Psychology Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Rare Books and Special Collections Holland, Ann Marie ann.holland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4707
Rare Books and Special Collections Williams, Lauren lauren.williams@mcgill.ca 514-398-1364
Rare Books and Special Collections Ing, Elis elis.ing@mcgill.ca 514-398-7172
Rare Books and Special Collections Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4708
Rare Books and Special Collections Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Religious Studies Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Russian & East European Studies Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Scholarly communications Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-2895
School of Environment (Downtown Campus) Waters, Natalie natalie.waters@mcgill.ca 514-398-1204
School of Environment (Macdonald Campus) MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Sexual Diversity (LGBT) Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Social Studies in Medicine Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Social Work Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Sociology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Software Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
South Asia Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Surgery Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Teacher Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Teaching and Learning Services Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Translation and Written Communication Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Undergraduate Medical Education Kiester, Lucy lucy.kiester@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
University Archives Lapointe, Yves A. yves.lapointe@mcgill.ca 514-398-2960
University Archives Podolsky, Lori lori.podolsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-2955
University Archives Tremblay, Jean-Marc jean-marc.tremblay@mcgill.ca 514-398-3705
Urban Planning Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Women's Studies Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Zoology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663

Questions? Ask us!  Chat • Email • Text • Call            Send feedback    Report a problem

Back to top